Groysman offers to establish ministry of occupied territories

Groysman offers to establish ministry of occupied territories

Volodymyr Groysman represents the composition of the new Cabinet of Ministers at the faction meeting.

MP from the Bloc of Petro Poroshenko faction Serhiy Leshchenko posted this on Twitter.

Stepan Kubiv is planned to be appointed as First Vice Prime Minister and Economy Minister.

Pavlo Rozenko, Volodymyr Kistion, Vyacheslav Kyrylenko are to be appointed as vice prime ministers.

Oleksandr Danyliuk is offered to be appointed as Finance Minister, Arsen Avakov – Interior Minister, Pavlo Petrenko – Justice Ministry, Ihor Zhdanov – Sports Minister, Hennadiy Zubko – Regional Development Minister, Andriy Reva – Social Policy Minister, Ostap Semerak – Ecology Minister, Taras Kutovy – Agrarian Policy Minister, Lilia Hrynevych – Education Minister.

According to Leshchenko, Groysman also proposed to establish the ministry of the occupied territories.

The posts of the energy minister and health minister are still discussed.


Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe

While citing and using any materials on the Internet, links to the website not lower than the first paragraph are mandatory. In addition, citing the translated materials of foreign media outlets is possible only if there is a link to the website and to the website of a foreign media outlet. Citing and using materials in offline media, mobile apps, Smart TV are allowed only with written permission from Ukrinform. News and publications marked as "Advertisement" and "PR" and articles in the section "Releases" include promoted content, and an advertiser is responsible for the content.

© 2015-2019 Ukrinform. All rights reserved.

Website design Studio Laconica

Extended searchHide extended search
By period: