Zelensky appoints heads of ten district state administrations

Zelensky appoints heads of ten district state administrations

President Volodymyr Zelensky has appointed heads of ten district state administrations in Kirovohrad, Poltava, Kherson and Chernihiv regions.

The relevant decrees, No.179/2020-rp - No.194/2020-rp as of March 19, have been published on the president’s website.

In particular, the president dismissed and immediately appointed new heads of Zinkivska, Kotelevska, Orzhytska, Chutivska District Sate Administrations of Poltava Region, Novotroitska District State Administration of Kherson Region and Borznianska District State Administration of Chernihiv Region.

The president also appointed heads of Hlobynska, Lokhvytska and Reshetylivska District State Administrations of Poltava region.


Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe

While citing and using any materials on the Internet, links to the website ukrinform.net not lower than the first paragraph are mandatory. In addition, citing the translated materials of foreign media outlets is possible only if there is a link to the website ukrinform.net and to the website of a foreign media outlet. Citing and using materials in offline media, mobile apps, Smart TV are allowed only with written permission from Ukrinform. News and publications marked as "Advertisement" and "PR" and articles in the section "Releases" include promoted content, and an advertiser is responsible for the content.

© 2015-2020 Ukrinform. All rights reserved.

Website design Studio Laconica

Extended searchHide extended search
By period: