Poroshenko dismisses Tsegolko, Gerashchenko and number of advisers

Poroshenko dismisses Tsegolko, Gerashchenko and number of advisers

Incumbent President Petro Poroshenko dismissed his press secretary Svyatoslav Tsegolko.

The relevant decree was published on the website of the head of state.

In addition, Poroshenko dismissed the following advisers (contract workers): Ihor Hryniv, Leszek Balcerowicz, Anders Fogh Rasmussen, Serhiyi Kvit, Oleksandr Paskhaver, Maria Haidar, and Yuriy Biryukov.

The head of state also dismissed Iryna Lutsenko from the post of president's representative in the Verkhovna Rada and Iryna Gerashchenko from the post of president's authorized representative for the peaceful settlement of the situation in Donbas.


Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe

While citing and using any materials on the Internet, links to the website ukrinform.net not lower than the first paragraph are mandatory. In addition, citing the translated materials of foreign media outlets is possible only if there is a link to the website ukrinform.net and to the website of a foreign media outlet. Citing and using materials in offline media, mobile apps, Smart TV are allowed only with written permission from Ukrinform. News and publications marked as "Advertisement" and "PR" and articles in the section "Releases" include promoted content, and an advertiser is responsible for the content.

© 2015-2020 Ukrinform. All rights reserved.

Website design Studio Laconica

Extended searchHide extended search
By period: