Opposition Bloc elects two co-chairmen at party congress

Opposition Bloc elects two co-chairmen at party congress

The delegates of the VII Opposition Bloc Party Congress have approved the new redaction of the Party charter and elected governing bodies of the party, including its co-chairmen - Yury Boiko and Borys Kolesnykov, the press service of political party reports on Friday.

"Yury Boiko and Borys Kolesnykov were unanimously elected the Party co-chairmen. The political executive committee consists of Yur Boiko, Yury Voropayev, Borys Kolesnykov, Oleksandr Kasyanyuk, Serhiy Larin, Serhiy Lyovochkin, Vadym Novinsky, Oleksandr Puzanov.


Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe

While citing and using any materials on the Internet, links to the website ukrinform.net not lower than the first paragraph are mandatory. In addition, citing the translated materials of foreign media outlets is possible only if there is a link to the website ukrinform.net and to the website of a foreign media outlet. Citing and using materials in offline media, mobile apps, Smart TV are allowed only with written permission from Ukrinform. News and publications marked as "Advertisement" and "PR" and articles in the section "Releases" include promoted content, and an advertiser is responsible for the content.

© 2015-2019 Ukrinform. All rights reserved.

Website design Studio Laconica

Extended searchHide extended search
By period: