Four new disengagement areas to appear in Donbas – JFO Headquarters

Four new disengagement areas to appear in Donbas – JFO Headquarters

The Trilateral Contact Group (TCG) has agreed on four new disengagement areas in Donbas, Radio Liberty reports.

"Following the results of the TCG meeting, four new disengagement areas were agreed upon, namely, areas near the settlements of Hryhorivka, Slovianoserbsk, Petrivka and Nyzhnioteple. The situation after the disengagement of forces near Stanytsia Luhanska, Zolote and Petrivske areas remains generally stable and controlled," Acting Commander of the Joint Forces Viktor Hanushchak said at a briefing on November 4.

Three areas - Slovianoserbsk, Petrivka and Nyzhnioteple - are located in Luhansk region, and one more - Hryhorivka - in Donetsk region.


Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe

While citing and using any materials on the Internet, links to the website not lower than the first paragraph are mandatory. In addition, citing the translated materials of foreign media outlets is possible only if there is a link to the website and to the website of a foreign media outlet. Citing and using materials in offline media, mobile apps, Smart TV are allowed only with written permission from Ukrinform. News and publications marked as "Advertisement" and "PR" and articles in the section "Releases" include promoted content, and an advertiser is responsible for the content.

© 2015-2022 Ukrinform. All rights reserved.

Website design Studio Laconica

Extended searchHide extended search
By period: