Melovin qualifies for Eurovision 2018 final

Melovin qualifies for Eurovision 2018 final

Ukrainian singer Melovin has qualified for the Grand Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest.

The press center most actively supported representatives of Denmark, Moldova, Australia, Malta, Hungary, Slovenia, and Ukraine, an Ukrinform correspondent reported.

The following ten countries have qualified for the Grand Final (in order of announcement):

1. Sanja Ilic & Balkanika (Serbia) with the song "Nova Deca"

2. DoReDos (Moldova) with the song "My Lucky Day"

3. AWS (Hungary) with the song "Viszlat Nyar"

4. Melovin (Ukraine) with the song "Under The Ladder"

5. Benjamin Ingrosso (Sweden) with the song "Dance You Off"

6. Jessica Mauboy (Australia) with the song "We Got Love"

7. Alexander Rybak (Norway) with the song "That's How You Write A Song"

8. Rasmussen (Denmark) with the song "Higher Ground"

9. Lea Sirk (Slovenia) with the song "Hvala, ne!"

10. Waylon (the Netherlands) with the song "Outlaw In 'Em"

The Grand Final show will be held on May 12. It will be followed by several rehearsals and a joint press conference by representatives of the founding countries of the competition - France, Germany, Britain, Spain and Italy, as well as the winner of last year's contest - Portugal.

Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe

While citing and using any materials on the internet that are open to search systems, hyperlinks to not lower than the first paragraph are mandatory. Citing and using materials in ofline-media, mobile apps, SmartTV are allowed only with receipt of a written permission from "". News and publications marked "Advertisement" and articles in the block "Releases" include promoted content, and an advertiser is responsible for the content.

© 2015-2018 Ukrinform. All rights reserved.

Website design Studio Laconica
Extended searchHide extended search
By period:
*/ ?>