Zelensky dismisses two members of National TV Council

Zelensky dismisses two members of National TV Council

Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky has dismissed Serhiy Kostynskyi and Uliana Feshchuk as members of the National Council on Television and Radio Broadcasting and reappointed Yuriy Zinevych and Valentyn Koval as members of the council.

The decrees to that effect have been published on the website of the head of state.

In particular, the president terminated the powers of council members Kostynskyi (decree No. 65/2020) and Feshchuk (decree No. 66/2020).

At the same time, the head of state dismissed and reappointed council members Zinevych (decrees No. 63/2020 and No. 67/2020, respectively) and Koval (decrees No. 64/2020 and No. 68/2020, respectively).


Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe

While citing and using any materials on the Internet, links to the website ukrinform.net not lower than the first paragraph are mandatory. In addition, citing the translated materials of foreign media outlets is possible only if there is a link to the website ukrinform.net and to the website of a foreign media outlet. Citing and using materials in offline media, mobile apps, Smart TV are allowed only with written permission from Ukrinform. News and publications marked as "Advertisement" and "PR" and articles in the section "Releases" include promoted content, and an advertiser is responsible for the content.

© 2015-2021 Ukrinform. All rights reserved.

Website design Studio Laconica

Extended searchHide extended search
By period: