Five countries agree on South-West route

The railway chiefs of Ukraine, Iran, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Poland agreed to cooperate in the development of the South-West international transport route at a meeting in Odesa.

Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe
Extended searchHide extended search
By period:
*/ ?>