Tusk: 27 EU countries preserve unity

After the UK leaves the EU the leaders of other 27 member states agree to firmly preserve their unity - President of the European Council Donald Tusk.

Let’s get started read our news at facebook messenger > > > Click here for subscribe
Extended searchHide extended search
By period:
*/ ?>