Ukraine enters political crisis

Ministers of Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru, Singapore, the USA, Vietnam and New Zealand signed agreement on the Trans-Pacific partnership to create free trade area and liberalize tariffs among 12 Pacific countries

While citing and using any materials on the internet that are open to search systems, hyperlinks to not lower than the first paragraph are mandatory. Citing and using materials in ofline-media, mobile apps, SmartTV are allowed only with receipt of a written permission from "". Materials marked Advertising are published based on the advertising rights.

© 2015-2017 Ukrinform. All rights reserved.

Website design Studio Laconica
Extended searchHide extended search
By period: