Speaker Parubiy represents new deputy heads of PPB faction

04.10.2016 11:00 200

MPs Iryna Lutsenko and Serhiy Berezenko have been elected new deputy heads of Petro Poroshenko Bloc faction.

Verkhovna Rada Chairman Andriy Parubiy announced this at today’s parliamentary meeting, an Ukrinform correspondent reports.

“MPs, members of Petro Poroshenko Bloc faction, Iryna Lytsenko and Serhiy Berezenko, have been elected new deputy chairpersons of PPB faction,” Parubiy said.


Extended searchHide extended search
By period: